Symphony concert on Gaje Bulat Square

Symphony concert on Gaje Bulat Square

The orchestra of the Croatian National Theater Split under the direction of maestro Iva Lipanović will open the new theater season with a free concert on Gaje Bulat Square! The program includes Tchaikovsky, Liszt, and Brahms.

Symphony concert on Gaje Bulat Square

P. I. Tchaikovsky

Italian Capriccio, Op. 45

The Nutcracker, Op. 71a - Waltz of the Flowers

F. Liszt

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 in C minor (orch. K. Müller - Berghaus)

J. Brahms

Hungarian Dances

No. 1 in G Minor - Allegro molto (orch. J. Brahms)

No. 3 in F Major - Allegretto (orch. J. Brahms)

No. 4 in F-sharp Minor - Poco sostenuto (orch. P. Juon)

No. 6 in D-flat Major - Vivace (orch. A. Parlow)

No. 5 in G Minor - Allegro (orch. Albert Parlow)


Ivo Lipanović


Valter Lovričević

Stage Manager

Mark Anton Gančević


CNT Split Orchestra